Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs 2013 Complete List of Winners

Dubbed as the "Philippines biggest multimedia song writing competition", Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs 2013 has finally commenced on February 24 (Sunday) at SM Mall of Asia Arena with the complete list of winners.

Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs 2013 Complete List of Winners:

  • 1st Place:  “Anong Nangyari Sa Ating Dalawa” interpreted by Aiza Seguerra
  • 2nd Place:  “Hanggang Wakas” interpreted by Juris Fernandez
  • 3rd Place:  “If You Ever Change Your Mind” interpreted by Marion Aunor
  • 4th Place:  “Scared To Death” interpreted by KZ Tandingan
  • 5th Place:  “Kahit Na” interpreted by Toni Gonzaga

Other Finalists:

  • “Alaala” interpreted by Yeng Constantino
  • “One Day” interpreted by Angeline Quinto
  • “Puwede Bang Ako Na Lang Ulit” interpreted by Bugoy Drilon
  • “Sana’y Magbalik” interpreted by Jovit Baldivino
  • “Tamang Panahon” interpreted by Wynn Andrada

Other winners:

  • "Nasa Iyo Na Ang Lahat" interpreted by Daniel Padilla won the following awards: MOR Listeners Choice, Tambayan Listeners Choice, CD Buyers and MYX music video award.
  • "This Song for You" interpreted by Erik Santos - TFC’s Choice Award

The Panel of Judges:

  • Ogie Alcasid - Chair
  • Jim Paredes, Louie Ocampo
  • August Benites
  • Jett Pangan
  • Olivia Lamasan
  • Freddie Agular
  • Cory Vidanes, Jed Madela
  • Freddie M. Garcia
  • Sarah Geronimo.
This musical event was hosted by Xian Lim, Kim Chiu, Matteo Guidicelli, and Megan Young.
Share on Google Plus

About Joel Bangahon

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment